Happy Mother’s Day 

Happy Mother’s Day to all mothers out there….. I made this mini chocolate cake for my mother she already in Gods presence….. This cake is made of chocolate sponge cake with chocolate ganache.

Covered with apple green fondant and decorated with Gumpaste flower and gold sprinkle. Hope my mum like it. I know she flowers that’s why I decorate with 🌺….. I love you Nay miss you very much…..

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Cake looks so pretty 😊 Happy mother’s day 😊

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you anyway happy Mother’s Day too….

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Brooklyn's Corner says:

    I’m so sorry for your loss. The cake looks heavenly.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

