Unique Blogger Award

Yesssssss…..another award pop up on my blog , I feel so great and honoured. I was nominated by Jen GYPSYBUS28 for the

" UNIQUE BLOGGER AWARD " , and I very much appreciated. Once again a Huge Thanks to GYPSYBUS28 please check out her blog she has an amazing blog that can share us a lot of tips and ideas, on Travel, Food, Beauty and many recipes as well. 💕💞💚❤️💜💝💓💗💖💛💙💐.

Rules:
• Share the link to the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
• Answers the question.
• In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family nominate 15 people and notify them.
• Ask the three questions.

Question for Me:

1. What are you afraid most?
• I'm very afraid of SNAKES 🐍 and I'm almost died when I saw them crawling towards me…..so terrible…..
2. What your best experience on WordPress?
The best experience is, when I got my first award, I feel so amazing that some people appreciate my work here in wordpress.
3. Do you read more the one books at a time?
Nope! Usually if I read the book just at a time then I can focus on it.

My Question to the Nominees:

1. What the greatest thing you have done to your life?

2. What is your favourite dessert that will you never feel tired eating for this dessert?

3. If you have chance to travel, which place you want to go and why?

MY NOMINEES:

1. Yummypandas

2. wishingwellslife.wordpress.com

3. abhajhablog.wordpress.com, Abha's Recipe

4. Currylives

5. adriftalana , adriftalana.com

6. yoursolutionweb.wordpress.com, Hadi Zreik

7. www.justvirgingair.com , Annie Lewis

8. bottomlessstomach.com, Bottomless Stomach

9. arusuvaiunavo.wordpress.com, Priya Pandian , Indian Kitchen

10. threebrits, threebrits

11. indiancuisinebd26.wordpress.com, Chef Bhaskar Das , Indian Cuisine recipe

12. yesallroadsleadtofood.wordpress.com, Rini, Yes! All Roads Lead to Food

13. spoonfulospice.wordpress.com, Pia, Spoonful O' spices

14. Little Things, worldwidequotes

15. baptistbluegrassbelle.wirdpress.com

Once again thank very much Jen GYPSYBUS28😊🙏❤️💙💖💗💕💞💓💜💛💝💘❣️💟

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Well Done! Carry On! ๐ŸŒŸโœจ๐Ÿ’ซ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Pia says:

    Congratulations!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Delectable desserts says:

    Aww loved this! Very well done to you and all your nominees x

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Congrats..also check out and follow my blog for beauty fashion related tips

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

